Готовые Домашние Задания

Рефераты по теме Иностранные языки

Реферат 7 топиков по иностранному языку (english)

Скачать реферат↓ [6.03 KB]

Текст реферата 7 топиков по иностранному языку (english)

The Commonwealth of Australia
The Commonwealth of Australia is a selfgovernment federal state. It
has six states: new south Wales, Victoria, Queens land, south
Australia, western Australia and two internal territories. It is
situated in the southwestern of the Pacific Ocean. The area of this
country has 7000000 square kilometers. Australia is the largest island
in the world and the smallest continent. The Dutch were the first
Europeans to visit Australia. In the 1770 the English captain James
Cook discovered the East Coast of Australia. Nearly 20 millions people
live in Australia. The capital of the country is Canberra, this city
become a capital in 1927. Federal government works in Canberra in the
government buildings. There are no industrial plants in the town. The
population of Canberra is about 300 000 people. There are many sits in
the city. They are the buildings of Australian academy of sings, the
Australian national university and others. There are two big
industrial cities in Australia: Sydney and Melbourne. Australian
climate is dry and warm. Australia is situated in the Southern
Hemisphere and that is why it has summer when we have winter. January
is the hottest month in Australia.
Australia is separated from many countries. The animals in Australia
have developed differently. They are interesting. You can see the
dingo, wild dog which killed others animals in night, the kangaroo and
many parrots there. There are many and lakes in the country. Australia
is an industrial country. It has coil, nickel, zinc and gold.
Australia is one of the most important produces of metals and
minerals. It exports wool production, meat, fruit and sugar. The
Australia is situated near the ocean. Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane
are the ports of the country. There are many universities, theaters
and museums in Australia. There are some political parties in
Australia: the liberal party, the labor party and two socialist
parties of Australia.
The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is situated
on two large islands called the British Isles. The larger island is
Great Britain, which consists of three parts: England, Scotland and
Wales. The smaller island is Ireland and there are about five thousand
small islands.
The country’ s shores are washed by the Atlantic Ocean, the
North Sea and the Irish Sea. The English channel separate Great
Britain from the continent.
The total area of the U.K. is 244.00 square kilometers with a
population of 56 million. It is one of the most populated countries in
the world. The average density of population is very high: about 220
people per square kilometer. The greater part of the population is
urban. About 80 percent of people live in numerous towns and cities.
More then seven million people live in London area. Very often the
inhabitants of The United Kingdom and Northern Ireland are called
The surface of the British Isles varies very